Checking delivery availability...


Updates found with 'welcome kit'

Page  1 1

Updates found with 'welcome kit'

Jabalpur emerges overall champion in Gun for Glory Air Weapon Shooting C’shipProving its excellence, Jabalpur team bagged the overall championship of 4th state-level Gun for Glory Air Weapon Shooting Championship. The championship was organised under the auspices of Madhya Pradesh State Rifle Association.Players of Jabalpur team exhibited superb targeting performance and clinched 38 of total 63 medals in the competition. On the basis of their performance a total of 27 players have secured their berths to participate in forthcoming pre-national competitions. Chief guest on the occasion was Arjun Award recipient, Madhu Yadav while Madhya Pradesh Olympic Association, Secretary, Digvijay Singh and Bhartiya Janata Party, Backward Cell, vice-president, Surendra Singh Rathore were special guests.It may be noted that Gun for Glory Shooting Academy hosted fourth state-level competition and its shooters qualified for pre-national, national and Indian team trials and participated in Asian and World Shooting Competitions.Gun for Glory, Director, Prashant Jain and Coach, Nishant Nathvani informed that the competitions were organised in special presence of Madhya Pradesh State Rifle Association, vice-president, DK Shukla and general secretary, Rakesh Shukla. More than 180 boy and girl players representing different district teams participated in their respective categories.In the championship, Jabalpur team won 11 gold, 13 silver and 14 bronze medals. In Rifle Shooting competition, Ramayani Baghel bagged gold medals while Abhinesh Agrawal, Isha Gupta, Ankit Patel, Shivam Toriya and Shakti Chakrawarty won single gold medals each while Anurag Chouhan and Shivangi Tomar won two – two silver medals, Prasanna Kumar, Harsha Chouhan, Yutika Tiwari and Kushal Singh Bhadoria secured single silver medals each.Piyush Patel, Anurag Singh Chouhan, Isha Gupta, Swati Vishwakarma, Mradul Pandey, Ankit Patel, Rashi Pandey, Muskan Sahu, Vipul Singh Thakur and Yash Jain secured single bronze medals.In Pistol Shooting, Dharmesh Shrivastava, Anuj Ratanprabha, Shrusti Patil and Yash Agrawal won gold medals while Meghna Malik won two silver, Siddhi Rathi, Viplav Kothari and Hritik Tiwari won silver medals. Ankit Raj Chandrol, Anjali Vigh, Ashutosh Richaria and Devansh Nandvani secured bronze medals.
Send Enquiry
Read More
Page 1 0.9